aha

Hey Laoda,

I was watching a lot of Sex and the City lately, the show made me think that maybe, A was my Mr. Big. That guy who you obsess over and is totally addicted even though he’s bad for you.

But the more I think about it, the more I realized, he’s not even my Mr. Big. I’m almost positive that there will be a guy like Mr. Big in my future. Sure, A was exciting and unpredictable at times, mostly in our first year together, then it just got routine. I didn’t care about anything he liked, he didn’t bring me to life, he was not exciting, he was bald, he was tired all the time, he didn’t make me have butterflies in my stomach in our third year together, he was just a guy I settled with and was too comfortable to leave.

Leave a Reply

